سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?For Free Little Women

Little Women ?For Free

 

 

Writed by Greta Gerwig
duration 2Hours 15 m

Greta Gerwig
genres Romance
In the years after the Civil War, Jo March (Saoirse Ronan) lives in New York City and makes her living as a writer, while her sister Amy March (Florence Pugh) studies painting in Paris. Amy has a chance encounter with Theodore "Laurie" Laurence (Timothée Chalamet), a childhood crush who proposed to Jo, but was ultimately rejected. Their oldest sibling, Meg March (Emma Watson), is married to a schoolteacher, while shy sister Beth (Eliza Scanlen) develops a devastating illness that brings the family back together

∞∞ ????????????

∞∞ Links

∞∞ zdf sendungen verpasst

∞∞ ????????????

 

 

 

The way laurie looks at jo???? and played by timothee chalamet and saoirse ronan makes it all more lovelier??. MEH THIRD FAV BRAAAAAAAAAVOOOOOOOOO. Still my favorite version of Little Women. In the older ones - from 1933 and 1949 - both actors who played Laurie were just too old (both well above 20 years old) not convincing at all. Bale was perfect mix : still young - 20 yrs old, but not too young, not looking like a child as Tim in the latest version from 2019. Bale"s looks and aura were perfect : if you look at him here, he has delicacy and sensitivity, but at the same time he is manly. The perfect combination that no previous version of Laurie had, and from what I saw, the newest is also missing (Chalamet is too childish looking. Besides, Christian and Winona in particular, had amazing chemistry on screen and. off of it, because if I"m not mistaken, they had an affair on set while filming Little Women. Beautiful couple.

What a delightful human being she is. OMG! Greta Gerwig has the same sweater as me. Oh its going to be so hard to live up to the 1994 film- one of my all time favs! The score by Thomas Newman was just perfect. Will be strange watching it with a different sound and with different actors but I look forward to seeing Saoirse Ronans portrayal of Jo. Im so disappointed in this interview, Kimmel is a terrible interviewer. FLORENCE??????. When I saw the thumbnail I honestly thought it was Tig Notaro. This guy better not say You"re my queen. I swear I"ll be a saint the way he says that ??. Always sweet storys tnks ??. He needs to be put down like a sick dog without a pray. I cant wait. Cant we just make a small change to the story ??.

Been waiting for this trailer for long time. Well, Cate proved to have a more lasting strength than Gwyneth. She went on to win two oscars, her performances are praised, her theatre contribution is still active and she knows how to choose good projects. She gives her all in everything. So clearly, there is no question who is more deserving and who had the most longevity. Gwyneth does cook books now I think.

This channel is everthing right now. ????. Saoirse is a soul of an old lady trapped in a young body, in other words, perfect. Im blushing like a teenage girl with a crush watching this. Possibly because I have a crush on all of them. Omg I love her, she seems like shed be the best friend. For more Little Women action, watch Ali"s in-depth interview with Timothée Chalamet here. I"m in love with Florence Pugh. I"m so glad they expanded on Amy and Laurie. The other versions it just seems to randomly happen between the two. This one, it makes total sense why they get together. She"s the best actress of our generation. I am 22, and I basically grew up watching her :D. I like Ryder"s Jo best- the writer who is focused on her art, and finds love with someone who appreciates that. (I always liked Bhaer, and was glad of that deviation from original intent.) The expansion of it never felt like anything that wasn"t in the subtext of the book- more like things that had to be true somehow in order to move on to Little Men and Jo"s Boys (in the last, of course, Alcott finally got her wish of not marrying off the spitfire girl- Nan went to medical school instead. Some of this may be because, while I liked Little Women, I always enjoyed Little Men more- I like school settings- and that meant that the Bhaer family was a given.


Hey he was in newsies! And that"s Winona rider.
The tension between Christy and Tara has always made me uncomfortable but this is the episode where I really couldnt watch anymore. Terras bullying due to that police report was very uncomfortable to tolerate.
Ali, already starting drama.